Click to enlarge
Metallum Nostrum (CD)
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2019-01-11
Label: Napalm
Country: US
Item No: NPLM12060.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Touch Of Evil
02 Conquistadores
03 Edge Of Thorns
04 Power And Glory
05 Out In The Fields
06 Shot In The Dark
07 Gods Of War Arise
08 The Evil That Men Do
09 Headless Cross
10 Night Crawler
Browse by artist: POWERWOLF - 29 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 [50] 100