Click to enlarge
Blood Of The Saint = LP = (LP)
To celebrate the 10th anniversary of "Blood Of The Saints", Powerwolf are reissuing the long player once again in 2021, in three different 10th Anniversary Editions. "Blood Of The Saints" is the fourth studio album by the German power metal band from Saarbrücken. It was originally released on July 29, 2011 as the follow-up to 2009's "Bible Of The Beast" and was recorded with Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden. Upon its initial release, the album made it to a then impressive #23 on the official German charts. "Looking back on the 'Blood Of The Saints' era, it was an intense and wonderful time in which we learned a lot, expanded our touring activities and found many new listeners both with the release of the album and on tour," says lead and rhythm guitarist Matthew Greywolf in the liner notes to the anniversary reissues.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-12-17
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: 398415814LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Agnus Dei
02 Sanctified With Dynamite
03 We Drink Your Blood
04 Murder At Midnight
05 All We Need Is Blood
06 Dead Boys Don't Cry
07 Son Of A Wolf
08 Night Of The Werewolves
09 Phantom Of The Funeral
10 Die Die Crucified
11 Ira Sancti (when The Saints Are Going Wild)
12 In Blood We Trust (orchestral Version)
Browse by artist: POWERWOLF - 29 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 [50] 100