Click to enlarge
Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves = LP = (LP)
"Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves" is the 7th full-length studio album by US death metal act Autopsy. The album was released through Peaceville Records in April 2014. It´s only been a year since the release of "The Headless Ritual (2013)", but Autopsy were never known to rest on their laurals. By now with three post-comeback studio albums under their belt, Autopsy are just one studio album away from being more active now than they were when initially active in the late eighties/early nineties. Their comeback to the scene has arguably been a success and they have taken full advantage of that and with "Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves" continue to ride on the waves of that success. The "comeback" lineup is still intact with Chris Reifert on drums and vocals, Eric Cutler and Danny Coralles on guitars and Joe Allen on bass.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-05-12
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: VILELP491
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Savagery 02:21
02 King Of Flesh Ripped 04:43
03 Tourniquets
04 Hacksaws And Graves 04:43
05 The Howling Dead 05:59
06 After The Cutting 03:37
07 Forever Hungry 04:00
08 Teeth Of The Shadow Horde 03:28
09 All Shall Bleed 01:12
10 Deep Crimson Dreaming 05:13
11 Parasitic Eye 04:10
12 Burial 04:45
Browse by artist: AUTOPSY - 20 items Show as list
LP Used
450 SEK
Fiend For Blood = LP =
99 SEK
Mental Funeral
239 SEK
Shitfun = LP =
Others also bought