Click to enlarge
Sign Of The Corpse = LP = (LP)
Stand-Alone Vinyl Release Of Autopsy's Studio Tracks Originally Recorded For The All Tomorrow's Funerals Collection. Also Includes 2 Bonus Tracks Taken From The 2009 Horrific Obsession 7"'Sign of the Corpse' contains Autopsy's original studio tracks recorded for the 'All Tomorrow's Funerals' collection in 2012. Hot on the heels of their triumphant comeback opus 'Macabre Eternal', Autopsy continued where they left off with a set of gore-soaked ditties to strangulate the senses with their highly influential brand of death metal. The release also contains a re-recorded version of early Autopsy classic, 'Mauled to Death'. Also included on 'Sign of the Corpse' are the 2 tracks from the 'Horrific Obsession' 7" release in 2009 which contained Autopsy's first studio output in 15 years, originally recorded to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the band's debut. All tracks were recorded at Fantasy Studio, CA with Adam Munoz. One of the early breed of US death metal acts, Autopsy formed in 1987 in San Francisco, & originally released 4 albums on Peaceville Records - beginning with the classic debut 'Severed Survival' in 1989 - before disbanding in 1995, with members going on to form Abscess. Autopsy triumphantly & officially returned from the grave after a 15 year hiatus in 2010, with the original trio of Chris Reifert, Danny Coralles & Eric Cutler joined by Joe Trevisano of Abscess/Von fame on bass.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-06-15
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: VILELP744
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 All Tomorrow's Funerals
02 Broken People
03 Mauled To Death
04 Maggot Holes
05 Sign Of The Corpse
06 Horrific Obsession
07 Feast Of The Graveworm
Browse by artist: AUTOPSY - 20 items Show as list
LP Used
450 SEK
Fiend For Blood = LP =
99 SEK
Mental Funeral
239 SEK
Shitfun = LP =
Others also bought