Click to enlarge
Ohmwork = LP = (LP)
New edition of the third solo album by Black Sabbath founding member and bassist: Geezer Butler Originally 2005 under the band name GZR it is characterized by Geezer's typical bass and songwriting. Available on vinyl for the first time, the LP appears together with the CD with a new Cover artwork.
289 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2005
Release Date: 2020-10-30
Label: BMG
Country: Euro
Item No: BMGCAT474LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Misfit
02 Pardon My Depression
03 Prisoner 103
04 I Believe
05 Aural Sects
06 Pseudocide
07 Pull The String
08 Alone
09 Dogs Of Whore
10 Don't You Know
Browse by artist: GEEZER BUTLER - 6 items Show as list