Click to enlarge
Black Science = Digipack = (CD)
'97 album from BLACK SABBATH 4 string bender with his G/Z/R heavy band incl; "Man in a Suitcase", "Box of Six", "Mysterious", "Justified", "Departments", "Area Code 51", "Has to Be", "No. 5", "Among the Cybermen", "Unspeakable Elvis", "Xodiak", "Northern Wisdom" and "Trinity Road".
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1997
Release Date: 2020-10-30
Label: BMG
Country: Euro
Item No: BMGCAT473CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Man In A Suitcase 4:09
02 Box Of Six 3:54
03 Mysterons 5:36
04 Justified 4:06
05 Department S 4:46
06 Area Code 51 4:48
07 Has To Be 3:29
08 Number 5 5:04
09 Among The Cyberman 4:44
10 Unspeakable Elvis 3:48
11 Xodiak 3:34
12 Nothern Wisdom 3:45
Browse by artist: GEEZER BUTLER - 6 items Show as list
Others also bought
CD Used
65 SEK
Celestial Hi Fi