Click to enlarge
Exit Wounds (CD)
"Exit Wounds" is the 8th full-length studio album by Swedish thrash metal act The Haunted. The album was released through Century Media Records in August 2014. There have been quite a few lineup changes since "Unseen (2011)" as lead vocalist Peter Dolving has left for a second time and has been replaced by another former Haunted vocalist in Marco Aro (who sang on "The Haunted Made Me Do It (2000)" and on "One Kill Wonder (2003)"), guitarist Anders Björler has been replaced by Ola Englund, and Per M. Jensen has been replaced by new drummer Adrian Erlandsson. The latter was an original member of the band from 1996 - 1999 and played on the band´s self-titled 1996 debut full-length studio album. The only usual suspects left in the lineup on "Exit Wounds" are Patrik Jensen (guitars) and Jonas Björler (bass). So there´s basically been a complete reorganization of the lineup, but with a couple of familiar faces joining.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: DEDICATED FOR LIFE
Type: CD
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-08-25
Label: Century Media
Country: Euro
Item No: 9984222
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 317 1:31
02 Cutting Teeth 3:24
03 My Salvation 4:02
04 Psychonaut 3:24
05 Eye Of The Storm 3:49
06 Trend Killer 3:12
07 Time (will Not Heal) 3:41
08 All I Have 3:04
09 Temptation 3:17
10 My Enemy 1:00
11 Kill The Light 4:08
12 This War 2:28
CD Used
30 SEK
Made Me Do It
CD Used
95 SEK
Made Me Do It = Ltd =
Browse by artist: HAUNTED - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Exit Wounds
99 SEK
2   Exit Wounds = Mediabook =
99 SEK
3   Made Me Do It
30 SEK
4   Made Me Do It = Ltd =
95 SEK
5   Revolver = LP, Picture Disc =
239 SEK
6   Roadkill: On The Road With The Haunt...
189 SEK
7   Unseen = Digipack =
99 SEK
8   Warning Shots - Best Of Earache Year...
89 SEK
 CD Album   LP