Click to enlarge
Exit Wounds = Mediabook = (CD)
"Exit Wounds" is the 8th full-length studio album by Swedish thrash metal act The Haunted. The album was released through Century Media Records in August 2014. There have been quite a few lineup changes since "Unseen (2011)" as lead vocalist Peter Dolving has left for a second time and has been replaced by another former Haunted vocalist in Marco Aro (who sang on "The Haunted Made Me Do It (2000)" and on "One Kill Wonder (2003)"), guitarist Anders Björler has been replaced by Ola Englund, and Per M. Jensen has been replaced by new drummer Adrian Erlandsson. The latter was an original member of the band from 1996 - 1999 and played on the band´s self-titled 1996 debut full-length studio album. The only usual suspects left in the lineup on "Exit Wounds" are Patrik Jensen (guitars) and Jonas Björler (bass). So there´s basically been a complete reorganization of the lineup, but with a couple of familiar faces joining.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Similar artists: DEDICATED FOR LIFE
Type: CD
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-09-02
Label: Century Media
Country: Euro
Item No: 842205
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 317
02 Cutting Teeth
03 My Salvation
04 Psychonaut
05 Eye Of The Storm
06 Trend Killer
07 Time (will Not Heal)
08 All I Have
09 Temptation
10 My Enemy
11 Kill The Light
12 This War
99 SEK
Exit Wounds
CD Used
30 SEK
Made Me Do It
CD Used
95 SEK
Made Me Do It = Ltd =
Browse by artist: HAUNTED - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Exit Wounds
99 SEK
2   Exit Wounds = Mediabook =
99 SEK
3   Made Me Do It
30 SEK
4   Made Me Do It = Ltd =
95 SEK
5   Revolver = LP, Picture Disc =
239 SEK
6   Roadkill: On The Road With The Haunt...
189 SEK
7   Unseen = Digipack =
99 SEK
8   Warning Shots - Best Of Earache Year...
89 SEK
 CD Album   LP