Click to enlarge
Angel Witch = LP = (LP)
"Angel Witch" is the debut album by the British heavy metal band Angel Witch, originally released in 1980. Angel Witch is distorted, guitar-oriented heavy metal of the highest order, filled with memorable songs accentuated by Kevin Heybourne's divine vocals. This record exudes passion, intensity, and a raw energy that seemed characteristic of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal. DO NOT call yourself a metal head if you do not own this album!
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: TYTAN, A II Z, ACID WITCH
Type: LP
Recorded: 1980
Release Date: 2018-12-02
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV479LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Angel Witch
02 Atlantis
03 White Witch
04 Confused
05 Sorcerers
06 Gorgon
07 Sweet Danger
08 Free Man
09 Angel Of Death
10 Devil's Tower
Browse by artist: ANGEL WITCH - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   '82 Revisited
159 SEK
2   Angel Of Light = Digipak =
149 SEK
3   Angel Of Light = LP =
219 SEK
4   Angel Witch 30th Anniversary = 2 CD ...
139 SEK
5   Angel Witch = 25th Anniversary =
109 SEK
6   Angel Witch = LP =
219 SEK
7   Seventies Tapes = LP =
209 SEK
 CD Album   LP