Click to enlarge
Angel Of Light = Digipak = (CD)
Forty years and more have passed since the original inception of Angel Witch rose from the inauspicious locale of suburban Kent with the doom-laden clangor of Black Sabbath ringing in it's ears and leading a movement of bands that reinvented heavy metal as a form darker, heavier, faster and more intense than anything previously issued forth. With songwriter, lead guitarist and chief architect Kevin Heybourne engineering a psychic realm where horror and fantasy imagery locked horns with pulverizing riffage and razorsharp hooks, the band were soon vying for supremacy amidst an alarmingly fertile scene that also included Iron Maiden, Diamond Head and Saxon, yet with arguably the heaviest and most otherworldly dimensions at their disposal of anyone in range.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Similar artists: TYTAN, A II Z, ACID WITCH
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-11-01
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: 398415671CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Don't Turn Your Back 4:55
02 Death From Andromeda 6:23
03 We Are Damned 5:59
04 The Night Is Calling 7:20
05 Condemned 5:29
06 Window Of Despair 5:18
07 I Am Infamy 5:33
08 Angel Of Light 6:40
Browse by artist: ANGEL WITCH - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   '82 Revisited
159 SEK
2   Angel Of Light = Digipak =
149 SEK
3   Angel Of Light = LP =
219 SEK
4   Angel Witch 30th Anniversary = 2 CD ...
139 SEK
5   Angel Witch = 25th Anniversary =
109 SEK
6   Angel Witch = LP =
219 SEK
7   Seventies Tapes = LP =
209 SEK
 CD Album   LP