Click to enlarge
Have Band, Will Travel (CD)
Original release 1981. Grinderswitch was a southern rock band formed in Warner Robbins, Georgia. They recorded for Capricorn Records, but never rose to same success as their label mates, The Marshall Tucker Band or The Allman Brothers Band. Grinderswitch was formed in 1973, while original members Dru Lombar, Larry Howard, Joe Dan Petty and Rich Burnett lived together in farm, practicing and writing songs. Joe Dan Petty was working for The Allman Brother Band at the time and supported other members of Grinderswitch, before they got a record contract.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1981
Release Date: 2010-04-13
Label: Crossroad Productions
Country: Euro
Item No: CROSS5800
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 One hour into sunday
02 Real good sign
03 The warm kind
04 Ashes and stone
05 Golden minutes
06 Lady Luck
07 Open road
08 The fever
09 Bound and determinated
159 SEK
Browse by artist: GRINDERSWITCH - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Have Band, Will Travel
159 SEK
2   Live At My Father's Place
159 SEK
3   Macon Tracks
159 SEK
4   Pullin' Together
159 SEK
5   Redwing
159 SEK
6   Right On Time
159 SEK