Click to enlarge
Redwing (CD)
4th album from 1977, and one of their better ones. 9 tracks of well done countryrock / southern rock with plenty of slide guitars and varied tracks. Definatively a underrated band !
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1977
Release Date: 2009-05-10
Label: Crossroad Productions
Country: Euro
Item No: CROSSROAD5793
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Redwing
02 You and me
03 The special woman
04 taste of love
05 This road
06 Wings of an angel
07 Watermelon time on Georgia
08 I bought all the lies
09 Faster and faster
Browse by artist: GRINDERSWITCH - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Have Band, Will Travel
159 SEK
2   Live At My Father's Place
159 SEK
3   Macon Tracks
159 SEK
4   Pullin' Together
159 SEK
5   Redwing
159 SEK
6   Right On Time
159 SEK