Click to enlarge
Anthology (CD)
A fine compilation from ex NEW YORK DOLLS & HEARTBREAKERS members featuring the hits of; Jet Boy - (with NEW YORK DOLLS)", "Born To Lose", "Chinese Rocks", "It's Not Enough", "Pirate Love", "Blame It On Mom", "Pipeline", "I Only Wrote This Song For You", "You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory", "Little Bit Of Whore", "M.I.A.", "Get Off The Phone", "London Boys", "Too Much Junkie Business", "Personality Crisis", "Hurt Me" and "One Track Mind".
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-04-20
Label: Anarchy
Country: US
Item No: ANAR8012.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Jet boy -- new york dolls - 4:51
02 Born to lose - 3:07
03 Chinese rocks - 2:57
04 It's not enough - 4:13
05 Pirate love - 3:59
06 Blame it on mom - 2:23
07 Pipeline - 2:39
08 I only wrote this song for you - 2:34
09 You can't put your arms around a memory - 1:45
10 Little bit of whore - 3:01
11 M.i.a. - 2:01
12 Get off the phone - 2:02
Browse by artist: JOHNNY THUNDERS - 8 items Show as list
LP Used
95 SEK
Crawfish = 12" =