Click to enlarge
Musiikkia (CD)
Opens with hard blues rocker, and then goes into more direction of hard rock with progressive elements. Fronted by lead guitarrist Isokynä Lindholm. + 4 bonus tracks.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1974
Release Date: 2002-04-12
Label: Love Records
Country: Euro
Item No: LRCD104
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Juna sinne tänne
02 Kaikki saa pisteet
03 Onko komedia ?
04 Maalaus
05 Se se on rokkii
06 Linnut vei hiljaisuuden
07 Kaunis
08 Kuningatar
09 Sä avasit oven
10 Kuinka yö meni pois
Browse by artist: ISOKYNÄ & ORFEUS - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
99 SEK
69 SEK
Get Dreamy