Click to enlarge
Edip Akbayram = 2 CD = (CD)
Edip Akbayram is the top of the big 3 of turkish delights. The best psych tracks from his first 2 albums and many singles, 22 tracks, 90 minutes of music. His band DOSTLAR formed the songs into something which takes you on an eastern trip, full of fuzz guitar, electric sas and great percussions. Edip's dark voice make you shiver and you feel like dancing right away. This is as good as Erkin Koray with a deap spirit and very political words.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-07-28
Label: Shadoks
Country: Euro
Item No: SHAD067
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Ince ince bir kar yagar [little snowflakes falling] - 3:32
02 Deniz üstü kopürür [spraying ocean] - 3:18
03 Gam üstüne gam yapilir [sorrow and more sorrow] - 4:26
04 Degmen benim gamli yasli gönlüme [don't touch my sad soul] - 4:54
05 Anam aglar bas ucumda oturur [mother cries about me at the head of ...] - 3:54
06 Bosu bosuna [in vain] - 2:54
07 Garip [miserable] - 3:03
08 Yakar inceden inceden [it burns] - 3:47
09 Daglar dagladi beni [the mountains made me sad] - 5:03
10 Dumanli dumanli oy bizim eller [our village is full of smoke] - 2:57
11 Sev beni beni [love me] - 2:19
12 Kükredi cimenler [roaring grasses] - 4:08
Browse by artist: EDIP AKBAYRAM - 8 items Show as list
149 SEK