Click to enlarge
Conspiracy Of Fools = Digipak = (CD)
9th album from German progressive neo-progressive combo.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: VERSUS X
Type: CD
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2018-05-21
Label: Progressive Promotion Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PPRCD064
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Conspiracy Of Fools 13:08
02 Incomprehensible Intention 14:15
03 Override Our Instincts 12:56
04 Losing Gentle Control 4:58
05 Colors And Shades 11:46
06 The Whispering From Outside 12:52
Browse by artist: APOGEE - 4 items Show as list
159 SEK
Mystery Remains
Others also bought