Click to enlarge
Nightside (CD)
Masters of infernal metal since their inception 25 years ago, Swedish blackened Thrash Metal pioneers Witchery return with their eighth studio album Nightside. Consisting of Jensen (Guit., The Haunted), Rikard Rimfält (Guit., Seance), Angus Norder (Vox, Nekrokraft), Victor Brandt (Bass, Entombed A.D. / Dimmu Borgir) and Chris Barkensjö (Drums, LIK), Witchery has crafted a timeless horror story, set to some of the sharpest and spikiest metal anthems in recent memory. Once more mixed and produced with Daniel Bergstrand (Behemoth, In Flames, etc.) and featuring 11 tracks across 35 minutes, Nightside is heavy metal witchcraft at it's best. The witching hour has arrived
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Release Date: 2022-07-22
Label: Century Media
Country: US
Item No: CEN19658711732.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Witching Hour 3:03
02 Don't Burn The Witch 3:22
03 Storm Of The Unborn 4:36
04 Er Steht In Flammen 1:45
05 Popecrusher 3:08
06 Left Hand March 4:29
07 Under The Altar 1:31
08 Churchburner 2:31
09 Crucifix And Candle 4:31
10 A Forest Of Burning Coffins 2:56
11 Nightside 3:58
Browse by artist: WITCHERY - 6 items Show as list
199 SEK