Click to enlarge
Rosary Of Tears - 1988-1991 (CD)
Collection of Gypsy Rose demos & outtakes most of them recorded in 1991, after their debut album "Prey". These unreleased songs, were supposed to be on the second album that never happened. Finally they are available to the fans for the first time ever! Carefully remastered and presented in a 20-page booklet with band biography (part 2), lyrics, rare photos and song-by-song notes written by Mr. Ross himself, plus short notes of drummer Steve Thomas, ex-guitarist Bryan Joyce and photographer Mark Weiss. This is probably the most anticipated Hard Rock archive collection release of 2018!
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1988
Release Date: 2018-06-01
Label: Prog Aor Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PROGAOR07
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 13 Engines
02 Only My Voice Came Back
03 Rosary Of Tears
04 Kicked In The Heart By Love
05 Safe With Me
06 All By Myself
07 3 Sheets To The Wind
08 Banging On The Radio
09 It's The Way You Bite
10 Long Cold And Gone
11 Messing With Trouble
12 If Your Love Is Gone (gypsy Rose Version)
Browse by artist: GYPSY ROSE - 3 items Show as list
LP Used
125 SEK
Prey = LP =