Click to enlarge
No Policy = LP = (LP)
Great collection from legendary Washington DC hardcore band State Of Alert (S.O.A.), fronted by a pre-Black Flag Henry Rollins. This collection compiles the band's entire discography including the well-known "No Policy EP" from 1981 and the tracks lifted from the classic "Flex Your Head" compilation from 1982, both released on Dischord records. Also features the "I Was A Teenage Pencil Neck Geek Demo", the "Extorts Oh My God Its The Extorts" Demo and tracks recorded live in Washington DC, all from 1980. 35 tracks in total! Essential!
319 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1982
Release Date: 2024-04-05
Label: Born To Kill
Country: Euro
Item No: BTK10923
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lost In Space
02 Draw Blank
03 Girl Problems
04 Blackout
05 Gate Crashers
06 Warzone
07 Riot
08 Gang Fight
09 Public Defender
10 Gonna Have To Fight
11 I Hate The Kids
12 Disease
Browse by artist: S.O.A. - 1 items Show as list
319 SEK
No Policy = LP =