Click to enlarge
NTP = LP = (LP)
Previously only existing on a 10-inch acetate record from (most probably) the '70s, NTP's music is delicately crafted singer-songwriter material, at times with nods to the works of Ray Davies and Jimmy Campbell. This super rare music is now finally available as a 12-inch vinyl album!
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1969
Release Date: 2021-06-11
Label: Seelie Court
Country: Euro
Item No: SCLP009
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 People
02 Miranda
03 Please
04 Secret Love
05 Well Well Well
06 A Love Song
07 Time Love
08 Reginald
09 Sweet Nothings
10 You Can't Alter Me
Browse by artist: NTP - 1 items Show as list
259 SEK
NTP = LP =