Click to enlarge
Anthology = LP = (LP)
For some it's seemingly impossible to mention Burzum without having to detail Varg Vikerness' political and social viewpoints. This collection isn't for that purpose. If you really don't know the story behind the man yet, then I suggest you do a little research on the Internet. You'll find a wealth of information: some true, some wildly inaccurate but mostly somewhere in-between. The primary focus here will be Burzum the music and not the controversy that surrounds the man. This accompanying text will hopefully be seen as a starting point for those new to the band as opposed to an authoritative dissertation.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: SUN OF NOTHING
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-01-10
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV086LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown - 7:28
02 Stemmen Fra Taarnet - 6:09 (aske)
03 Lost Wisdom - 4:38 (det Som Engang Var)
04 Svart Troner - 2:16 (det Som Engang Var)
05 Det Som En Gang Var - 14:21 (hvis Lyset Tar Oss)
06 Jesus Tod - 8:39 (filosofem)
07 Gebrechlichkeit (ii) - 7:52 (daudi Baldrs)
08 Balferd Baldrs - 6:05 (hildskjalf)
Browse by artist: BURZUM - 23 items Show as list
219 SEK
Anthology = LP =
269 SEK
Belus = 2 LP =
199 SEK
Fallen = LP =
159 SEK
Items per page: [25] 50 100