Click to enlarge
Shadowrise = Digipack = (CD)
The symphonic power metal band Shadowrise announce their self-titled debut album 'Shadowrise' as a successor to their well received EP, 'Escape From Shadow Island'. The album will be released by Painted Bass Records on March 23rd. The album is now available for pre-orders. 'Shadowrise' is a diverse album with a unique sound. Melodic metal anthems like that of Blind Guardian and Nightwish meeting the rage and bombastic energy of Wintersun and Fleshgod Apocalypse. A must hear!
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-03-24
Label: Painted Bass
Country: Euro
Item No: PBR18-005
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Spectres
02 Lost In Time
03 Cryptkeeper
04 To Live And Die For
05 Evil Conductor
06 The Chosen Vessel
07 Power Of The Moonlight
08 Fight Now
09 Echoes
10 Cradle Of Death
11 Atlantis
12 Cursed (bonus)
Browse by artist: SHADOWRISE - 1 items Show as list