Click to enlarge
Swan Songs II (CD)
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-10-06
Label: Napalm
Country: US
Item No: NPLM11010.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Waiting For You To Die 4:03
02 Lighthouse 4:15
03 The Broken Ones 5:08
04 My Better Me 3:41
05 Ribcages 4:08
06 Wander In Sable 3:56
07 The Devil You Know 4:07
08 We Were Divine 3:55
09 From The Brink Of The Other World 6:46
10 Fall Asleep 3:29
Browse by artist: LORD OF THE LOST - 2 items Show as list