Click to enlarge
Opulent Decay = LP = (LP)
Full Moon Sessions, their 2014 debut (reissued in 2018 on Bad Omen) and 2017's For None And All are proof positive of an outfit -- completed by drummer and co-vocalist Al Lester and guitarist Graham McVie - whose grasp of crepuscular atmosphere and diverting dynamics matched their infectious song-craft. However, these were apparently mere preludes to Opulent Decay, the band's third and finest record to date on Bad Omen Records, and an aural vista where moonlit melody, strident heaviness and potent romanticism collide to startling effect.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-04-10
Label: Bad Omen
Country: Euro
Item No: OMEN022
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Psychic Death 4:46
02 Opulent Decay 4:14
03 Sibyl Vane 4:28
04 Primrose Path 3:55
05 The Iron Wind 5:27
06 Dawn Wanderer 3:49
07 Deceiver 5:43
08 Ataraxia 2:13
09 Imprisoned By Shadows 5:05
10 Saturn's Riddle 5:20
Browse by artist: SPELL - 7 items Show as list
139 SEK
For None And All
269 SEK
Tragic Magic = LP =