Click to enlarge
The Blackend Years = 4 CD = (CD)
This incredible 4-CD box set contains the 4 Enthroned albums "Towards The Skullthroat Of Satan", "The Apocalypse Manifesto", "Armoured Bestial Hell" and "Prophecies Of Pagan Fire" !
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-10-18
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS016CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Prophecies Of Pagan Fire 02:33
02 Deny The Holy Book Of Lies 05:52
03 Under The Holocaust 05:19
04 Scared By Darkwinds 05:38
05 Tales From A Blackend Horde 03:58
06 At Dawn Of A Funeral Winter 07:08
07 Rites Of The Northern Fullmoon 04:11
08 Skjeldenland 06:47
09 At The Sound Of Millennium Black Bells 04:25
10 The Wolves Howl Again 08:14
Disc 2
01 Satan's Realm 02:05
02 The Ultimate Horde Fights 04:43
Browse by artist: ENTHRONED - 5 items Show as list