Click to enlarge
Felicity = 10" = (10")
Spyros Papadakis is the man behind this group and has enlisted a number of guest musicians to help him put out Felicity and one of the guests plays a very prominent role in my rating of this album. On the surface is a symphonic metal album that is rather grand at times and nice. There is varying amounts of power metal thrown in, but it is not as impressive sounding as the symphonic metal portion.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: 10"
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-09-01
Label: Freia Music
Country: Euro
Item No: ZEUS1EP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 One Eternal (felicity's Song)
02 Conceived Fate
03 This Divine Tragedy
04 Angels In Despair
05 Shattered Passion
06 Cry Of An Angel
07 If Only...
Browse by artist: PHOBOS CORPORATION - 2 items Show as list