Click to enlarge
13 Winters = 8 CD, Book Edition = (CD)
Frost* were formed in 2004 when bandleader Jem Godfrey (then hit producer for Atomic Kitten, Shayne Ward, Holly Valance etc.) wanted to do something other than create pop songs. Inspired by the prog of his youth, he teamed up with John Mitchell (Lonely Robot, Cinema, Arena, It Bites...) and until now three studio albums, several live releases, the "Others EP" in mid 2020 and enough material for a whole disc full of rarities has been released Under the title "13 Winters", InsideOutMusic now release the entire Frost* back catalogue as a chic, strictly limited artbook including liner notes by Nick Shilton (PROG), remastered by Jem Godfrey and in the case of "Experiments In Mass Appeal" even remixed. In the run-up to the fourth album, scheduled for 2021, a more than impressive showcase of a band that can do almost anything: Prog and pop, complex and catchy, heavy and melodic.
699 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-11-10
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: IOMLTDCD567
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Hyperventilate 07:30
02 No Me No You 06:09
03 Snowman 03:55
04 Black Light Machine 10:09
05 The Other Me 04:48
06 Milliontown 26:09:00
Disc 2
01 Experiments In Mass Appeal 07:55
02 Welcome To Nowhere 05:32
03 Pocket Sun 04:29
04 Saline 06:09
05 Dear Dead Days 06:51
06 Falling Down 05:50
Browse by artist: FROST - 13 items Show as list
159 SEK
Frost Music
119 SEK
Day And Age
179 SEK
Early Frost