Click to enlarge
Conscious (CD)
2013 debut album from the Pennsylvania Metal band. The Conscious Seed Of Light was recorded in March of 2013 at Mana Recording Studios in Florida with famed Metal producer/musician Erik Rutan. Artwork for the album was handled by famed cover artist, Dan Seagrave, whose portfolio includes covers for Morbid Angel, Entombed, Suffocation, and Decrepit Birth.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Release Date: 2013-10-15
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: MTB152362.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Terrestria I: Thaw
02 Rain Eater
03 Birth Of The Omnisavior
04 Soil & Seed
05 Central Antheneum
06 Mechanical Trees
07 Place Of Serpents
08 Human Adaptation
09 A Fertile Altar
10 Airless
Browse by artist: RIVERS OF NIHIL - 7 items Show as list