Click to enlarge
Empty = 2 LP = (LP)
Limited vinyl edition as a gatefold 2 vinyl set, from PAIN OF SALVATION frontman, and involved in numerous prog rock projects these days.
359 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: PAIN OF SALVATION
Type: LP
Recorded: 2024
Release Date: 2024-02-08
Label: New Joke Music
Country: Euro
Item No: NJP194643
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Time To Turn The Page
02 The End Of The Run
03 Harbinger Of Sorrow
04 He's Not Me
05 Black & White
06 Down We Go
Disc 2
01 Turn It All Around
02 Means To The End
03 Beautiful Decay
04 The Brittle Man
05 Saturated
06 Empty
Browse by artist: KRISTOFFER GILDENLOW - 9 items Show as list