Click to enlarge
Empty = Digisleeve = (CD)
Kristoffer Gildenlöw is becoming a force within progressive rock with his solo releases, I'm convinced. He is getting ready to release his fifth solo effort, this one called Empty, and it somehow feels both familiar and fresh at the same time. The album releases on February 8th. Kristoffer is a veteran of the scene, from his original gig with his brother in Pain of Salvation, to his work with KAYAK, Damian Wilson, Neal Morse, and Lana Lane, to his solo efforts over the last decade. For this release, the lineup includes Kristoffer on vocals and most instruments, and also guest musicians Dirk Bruinenberg and Jeroen Molenaar on drums, Joris Lindner on drums and Hammond organ, Paul Coenradie, Marcel Singor, and Patrick Drabe on guitar solos, Ola Sjönneby on brass, Ben Mathot on violin, Anne Bakker on violin and viola, Maaike Peterse on cello, and Jan Willem Ketelaers and Erna Auf der Haar on backing vocals.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: PAIN OF SALVATION
Type: CD
Recorded: 2024
Release Date: 2024-02-08
Label: New Joke Music
Country: Euro
Item No: NJP 194650
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Time To Turn The Page 3:35
02 End Of The Road 4:37
03 Harbinger Of Sorrow 4:29
04 He's Not Me 5:56
05 Black & White 5:24
06 Down We Go 7:33
07 Turn It All Around 3:15
08 Means To An End 4:04
09 Beautiful Decay 4:02
10 The Brittle Man 2:29
11 Saturated 4:58
12 Empty 9:53
Browse by artist: KRISTOFFER GILDENLOW - 9 items Show as list