Click to enlarge
Empire Of The Clouds = Digipack = (CD)
This new release was released June 8th as 12" vinyl EP, digisleeve CD with bonus disc and in digital format on all major download and streaming platforms. It contains the full story of the Silver Ghost, the R101: tragedy, hopes and dreams... The Sailors of the Sky are: Vocals: Wudstik (For All We Know, Ayreon), Guitar: Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation, For All We Know), Bass: Joey Bruers (Up The Irons), Piano: Huub van Loon (The Ultraverse), Cello: Perttu Kivilaakso (Apocalyptica), Hammond: Thijs Schrijnemakers (Orgel Vreten), Drums: Mike Coolen (Within Temptation), Narrator: Edward Reekers (Kayak, Ayreon)
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-06-12
Label: Yazmine Park
Country: Euro
Item No: YP18002
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Empire Of The Clouds (part I) 6:00
02 Empire Of The Clouds (part Ii) 8:07
03 Empire Of The Clouds (part Iii) 5:16
04 Empire Of The Clouds (part Iv) 4:10
Disc 2
01 Empire Of The Clouds (part Ii) 7:50
02 Empire Of The Clouds (part Iii) 5:39
03 Empire Of The Clouds (part Iv) 4:37
04 Killers 4:27
Browse by artist: MAIDEN UNITED - 6 items Show as list