Click to enlarge
Face Of Despair = LP = (LP)
Updated reissue of Mortal Sin's breakthrough second album 'Face Of Despair, originally released in 1989, with extensive liner notes and contributions from the band.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1989
Release Date: 2022-12-01
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS0197LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 I Am Immortal 4:42
02 Voyage Of The Disturbed 5:03
03 The Infantry Corps 3:51
04 For Richer For Poorer 4:45
05 Martyrs Of Eternity 5:11
06 Innocent Torture 4:12
07 Suspended Animation 4:56
08 H 3:19
09 Terminal Reward 4:34
10 Robbie Soles 2:32
Browse by artist: MORTAL SIN - 3 items Show as list