Click to enlarge
Golden Void (CD)
Incredibly tight and well-rehearsed the album comes around the corner with power. Isaiah Mitchell (guitar, vocals - Earthless) and Camilla Saufly (keyboard - Assemble Head In Sunburst Sound) have joined forces with the two Eyes members Aaron Morgan (bass) and Justin Pinkerton (drums) to record a fascinating psychedelic rock album As an exploration of rock's classic dichotomy of devotion and deconstruction, Golden Void explore both tradition and ways out of the trap of redundancy.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-11-13
Label: Thrill Jockey
Country: US
Item No: TJ318.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Art Of Invading
02 Virtue
03 Jetsun Dolma
04 Badlands
05 Shady Grove
06 The Curve
07 Atlantis
Browse by artist: GOLDEN VOID - 4 items Show as list
129 SEK
Golden Void