Click to enlarge
The Atlantic = Digipack = (CD)
Acclaimed Swedish dark melodic metal masters EVERGREY are set to release their new studio album, titled "The Atlantic", in early 2019. The band has worked extensively on the follow-up to their highly successful 2016's effort "The Storm Within" (which entered the charts on high positions in numerous countries). Again, EVERGREY teamed up with Jacob Hansen, who - just like with the band's previous releases "The Storm Within" and "Hymns For The Broken") took care of mixing and mastering.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2019-01-20
Label: AFM Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AFMCDD6859
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A Silent Arc
02 Weightless
03 All I Have
04 A Secret Atlantis
05 The Tidal
06 End Of Silence
07 Currents
08 Departure
09 The Beacon
10 This Ocean
Browse by artist: EVERGREY - 21 items Show as list
CD Used
65 SEK
Recreation Day
CD Used
65 SEK
The Inner Circle
CD Used
75 SEK
Torn = Ltd Digipack =
Items per page: 25 50 [100] 
Others also bought