Click to enlarge
Everyone Is Guilty (CD)
So we've all heard of Dr Doom right? You know that super villain from the Marvel Comics? Green Cloak? Silver face? Well anyway, what you may not know is there is also another DrDoom, but this DrDoom comes in the form of a 4 piece Grindcore band from the Netherlands. This debut release, 'Everyone is Guilty', from DrDoom is a 16 track detonation of sickeningly violent Grindcore. It's a Grindcore fan's wet dream really. Stating bands like Nasum, Gadget, Discordance Axis, Napalm Death, Neurosis, Jesu, ISIS, Sleep, Electric Wizard as influences I was expecting this to be a) Fast as fuck and b) Repulsively heavy.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-04-19
Label: Hammerheart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HHR201215
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Le Temps Detruit Tout
02 Prophesied Disaster
03 Improving Time
04 A Certain Special Kind Of Hatred No Words Can Express
05 Die With Me
06 Spite Bearer
07 Exiled To The Deserts Of Nothingness
08 Stock Broker Down
09 Working Class Crusade
10 Few Dead Men
11 Pillored En Public
12 Pater Tempus Tui Ventum Est
Browse by artist: DR. DOOM - 1 items Show as list