Click to enlarge
Let Us Live Together (CD)
A studio project by Achim Reichel and members from RATTLES. This is plain hard and heavy boogie rock with some glitter rock influence. But mainly, this is straight forward guitar driven rock performed HARD !!! + 1 Bonus Track: "Devil's Symphony".
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2003-05-15
Label: Progressive Line
Country: Euro
Item No: PL529
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Oukie doukie woman
02 Kix
03 Let us live together
04 Sugar pudding
05 Mojo
06 Let it rock let it roll
07 Right of love
08 O.k. la.
09 Apache woman
10 Look into my eyes
11 Devil's symphony (bonus)
Browse by artist: PROPELLER - 3 items Show as list
7" Used
150 SEK
Apache Woman = 7" =
Others also bought
159 SEK