Click to enlarge
Time To Suck (CD)
Heavy hardrock / progressive from South Africa. Covers of KING CRIMSON, DEEP PURPLE & BLACK SABBATH.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2003-05-18
Label: Progressive Line
Country: Euro
Item No: PL571
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Aimless lady 3:12
02 21st century schizoid man 4:51
03 Season of the witch 10:07
04 Sin's a good man's brother 3:35
05 I'll be creeping 3:19
06 The whip 2:54
07 Into the fire 3:18
08 Elegy 2:58
Browse by artist: SUCK - 1 items Show as list
159 SEK
Time To Suck