Click to enlarge
The Fear = LP = (LP)
"The Fear" is the debut album by UK thrash legends ACID REIGN! Originally released in 1989 and now made available again as deluxe coloured vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1989
Release Date: 2019-11-12
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV676LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 You Never Know
02 Reflection Of Truths
03 Insane Ecstasy
04 Hunamoia
05 The Fear
06 Blind Aggression
07 Life In Forms
08 All I See
09 Lost In Solitude
Browse by artist: ACID REIGN - 5 items Show as list