Click to enlarge
All Hell Breaks Loose = Digipack = (CD)
LIMITED EDITION RE-RELEASE OF GERMAN THRASH LEGENDS SIXTH ALBUM THAT NOW INCLUDES 6 BONUS TRACKS Destruction started in 1982 as a Knight of Demon and very soon was named, alongside Kreator and Sodom, one of the best thrash metal bands from Germany. All three of these bands are often credited with helping pioneer death metal, by containing several elements of what was to become the genre. "All Hell Breaks Loose" is the band's sixth full-length album from 2000. It was the first official album recorded with Schmier returning to vocal duties since 1988's "Release from Agony". It features guest appearance by Peter Tägtgren (vocals & 2nd Guitar on track 10). Recommended for all the true thrashers! New digipak edition is limited to 2000 copies. It includes 6 bonus tracks taken from "Bestial Invasion From Hell" demo. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-07-13
Label: Metal Mind
Country: Euro
Item No: MASSCDDG1361
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Intro - :43
02 The final curtain - 4:26
03 Machinery of lies - 3:41
04 Tears of blood - 4:03
05 Devastation of your soul - 4:09
06 The butcher strikes back - 3:07
07 World domination of pain - 4:05
08 X-treme measures - 4:53
09 All hell breaks loose - 5:39
10 Total desaster 2000 - 3:07
11 Visual prostitution - 3:50
12 Kingdom of damnation - 3:37
Browse by artist: DESTRUCTION - 19 items Show as list