Click to enlarge
We Are The Truth = 2 LP = (LP)
'We Are The Truth' is the fifth studio full-length by the progressive project/band from The Hague in The Netherlands. This release is of interest to fans of a.o. The Flower Kings and Marillion.
359 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-11-26
Label: Glassville
Country: Euro
Item No: GVR194292
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 To Those Who Rule The World 7:29
02 Other Eyes 12:55
03 Rise Up 4:47
04 The Constant Search For Bravery 8:59
Disc 2
01 Yoko 6:36
02 We Are The Truth 6:45
03 Shaken And Stirred 7:13
04 Every Second Counts 3:55
05 A Spiritual Change 10:53
Browse by artist: HASSE FRÖBERG - 2 items Show as list