Click to enlarge
Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe = 2 CD = (CD)
Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of this 1989 album. At the close of the 1980s, fans of Progressive Rock were delighted and surprised to learn that members of the classic line-up of Yes, namely Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Rick Wakeman and Steve Howe were reuniting to record a studio album and to tour the world. The resulting self-titled album was originally issued on Arista Records and was a global hit.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Release Date: 2014-08-25
Label: Esoteric
Country: Euro
Item No: ECLEC22465
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Themes 05:58
02 Fist Of Fire 03:32
03 Brother Of Mine 10:21
04 Birthright 06:04
05 The Meeting 04:22
06 Quartet 09:24
07 Teakbois 07:41
08 Order Of The Universe 09:02
09 Let's Pretend 02:57
Disc 2
01 Order Of The Universe (long Edit) 06:03
02 Brother Of Mine (long Edit) 06:33
03 Vultures In The City 05:54
Browse by artist: ANDERSON BRUFORD WAKEMAN HOWE - 3 items Show as list