Click to enlarge
2020 = LP = (LP)
ZOMBI's new album, 2020. Their first new album in 5 years, 2020 showcases the songwriting prowess that has pushed the duo of Steve Moore (synthesizers, guitars, bass) and A.E. Paterra (drums) to evolve throughout their storied, 20 year career. ZOMBI has strived to build upon and expand their sound with every release. Now more than ever, the band stays true to their ethos. From the pulse-pounding, dramatic opener "Breakthrough & Conquer", to the melodic bass whirls found in "XYZT", 2020 proves to be ZOMBI's most riff-intensive album. At first a soundtrack of driving musical euphoria, 2020 takes a sharp turn into uncharted waters - "Earthscraper" is reminiscent of a space where sounds of sludge and doomlike-riff crushers dominate the soundscapes. Synthwave and neon crescendos are furloughed in favor of Blue Oyster Cult inspired progressive epics. A truly therapeutic loop of immersive instrumental rock, 2020 might just be ZOMBI's most ambitious album yet.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: STEVE MOORE
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-07-17
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RR7453R
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Breakthrough & Conquer 3:47
02 Earthscraper 4:47
03 No Damage 3:20
04 Xyzt 4:50
05 Fifth Point Of The Pentangle 2:43
06 Family Man 4:06
07 Mountain Ranges 4:20
08 First Flower 4:59
09 Thoughtforms 5:36
Browse by artist: ZOMBI - 11 items Show as list
139 SEK
Surface To Air
139 SEK
309 SEK
Cosmos = 2 LP =
189 SEK
279 SEK
2020 = LP =