Click to enlarge
Three Chords & The Truth = Digisleeve = (CD)
A new album in the bag: After "You're Driving Me Crazy" and "The Prophet Speaks" last year, there is finally a Van Morrison album for 2019. "Three Chords And The Truth" is the name of the new record, number seven in the past five years. The Northern Irish musician, singer and composer turns out to be a productive genius once again. All 14 songs come from Van Morrison's pen. He also took care of the production of "Three Chords And The Truth" himself. However, he also gets support on the album: guitarist Jay Berliner provided a few guest contributions, and there is also a duet with Bill Medley from The Righteous Brothers ("Fame Will Eat The Soul").
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-10-25
Label: Caroline
Country: Euro
Item No: 0801663
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 March Winds In February 4:37
02 Fame Will Eat The Soul 4:53
03 Dark Night Of The Soul 5:59
04 In Search Of Grace 3:44
05 Nobody In Charge 4:14
06 You Don't Understand 6:19
07 Read Between The Lines 3:43
08 Does Love Conquer All? 4:44
09 Early Days 3:43
10 If We Wait For Mountains 2:44
11 Up On Broadway 6:24
12 Three Chords And The Truth 5:01
Browse by artist: VAN MORRISON - 16 items Show as list
7" Used
200 SEK
Blue Monday = 7" =
CD Used
55 SEK
Into The Music
109 SEK