Click to enlarge
The Ten Commandments = LP = (LP)
UK 1971 album released on the Youngblood label. Based in The Ten Commandments, though not proved to be Christian rock itself, the album is a nice progressive pop-rock disc showing influence of Deep Purple and The Moody Blues, with good dose of organ, guitar and brass. Fantastic, limited reissue in a four-way foldout poster-type picture cover, housed in deluxe PVC outer sleeve. 180 gram vinyl, newly remastered sound from mastertapes, and insert with linernotes by Andy Morten. First every vinyl reissue!
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2019-07-01
Label: Gueersen
Country: Euro
Item No: GUESS083
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Prelude Incorp. He Is My God
02 Images
03 People
04 God's Day
05 Honour Thy Father And Thy Mother
06 Kill
07 Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery
08 Steal
09 False Witness
10 Possessions
Browse by artist: SALAMANDER - 2 items Show as list