Click to enlarge
Made To Love Magic = Digipack = (CD)
A compilation of rare and unreleased Nick Drake songs, although many of them have been released on the "Time of no reply" album. Yet it features; "Rider on the Wheel", "Magic", "River Man", "Joey", "Thoughts of Mary Jane", "Mayfair", "Hanging on a Star", "Three Hours", "Clothes of Sand", "Voices", "Time of No Reply", "Black Eyed Dog" and "Tow the Line".
79 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-06-22
Label: Fontana Island
Country: Euro
Item No: FNISB000281202.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rider on the wheel - 2:37
02 Magic - 2:45
03 River man - 4:01
04 Joey - 3:03
05 Thoughts of mary jane - 3:38
06 Mayfair - 2:11
07 Hanging on a star - 3:23
08 Three hours - 5:11
09 Clothes of sand - 2:31
10 Voices - 3:46
11 Time of no reply - 2:48
12 Black eyed dog - 3:34
Browse by artist: NICK DRAKE - 8 items Show as list
CD Used
65 SEK
Five Leaves Left