Click to enlarge
Brain Capers = LP = (LP)
Four legendary Island Records albums by the widely underrated band Mott The Hoople from 1969 to 1971, reissued on 180g vinyl. Remastered by Andy Pearce.
289 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Similar artists: IAN HUNTER
Type: LP
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2019-09-03
Label: Island Records
Country: Euro
Item No: 602577833984
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Death May Be Your Santa Claus 4:48
02 Your Own Backyard 4:12
03 Darkness Darkness 4:03
04 The Journey 8:31
05 Sweet Angeline 5:13
06 Second Love 3:48
07 The Moon Upstairs 5:13
08 The Wheel Of The Quivering Meat Conception 2:07