Click to enlarge
Asphyx = 2 LP, Picture Disc = (LP)
Reissue of the third album from Dutch masters of doom/death metal Asphyx. Gloomy, dark, intense and fierce as they have been teaching for more than 20 years. This time without Martin Van Drunen on vocals, Asphyx counted with previos bass session musician Ron Van Pol as substitute without sacrificing any of the typical sound. This 2016 vinyl edition comes in 2LP picture disc with Gatefold Jacket, limited to 400 copies.
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ATOMWINTER
Type: LP
Recorded: 1994
Release Date: 2016-12-16
Label: Black Sleeves
Country: Euro
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Prelude Of The Unhonoured Funeral
02 Depths Of Eternity
03 Emperors Of Salvation
04 Til Death Do Us Part
05 Initiation Into The Ossuary
Disc 2
01 Incarcerated Chimaeras
02 Abomination Echoes
03 Back Into Eternity
04 Valleys In Oblivion
05 Thoughts Of An Atheist