Click to enlarge
The Atlantic Years = 3 CD, Digipack = (CD)
29 track triple CD package from legendary US power metal act Vicious Rumors featuring three full albums from the period 1989-1992 when the band was signed to Atlantic Records. Housed in a deluxe digipack featuring 3 discs, this is an essential release for fans of power metal, thrash and traditional HM. Vicious Rumors continue to record and tour, releasing their 13th studio album in 2020.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: RUFFIANS
Type: CD
Recorded: 2022
Release Date: 2022-09-30
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: QDISS0217CDD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Don't Wait For Me
02 World Church
03 On The Edge
04 Ship Of Fools
05 Can You Hear It
06 Down To The Temple
07 Hellraiser
08 Electric Twilight
09 Thrill Of The Hunt
10 Axe And Smash
Disc 2
01 Abandoned
02 You Only Live Twice