Click to enlarge
Animalisms (CD)
Reissue of The Animals' third album including 13 bonus tracks - "Animalisms" is their first album after leaving Columbia in 1966 and signing a new contract with Decca.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ERIC BURDON
Type: CD
Recorded: 1966
Release Date: 2018-07-26
Label: Secret Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SECCD087
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show 3:22
02 Maudie 4:05
03 Outcast 3:06
04 Sweet Little Sixteen 3:08
05 You're On My Mind 2:56
06 Clapping 1:22
07 Gin House Blues 4:40
08 Squeeze Her - Tease Her 3:01
09 What Am I Living For 3:15
10 I Put A Spell On You 2:58
11 That's All I Am To You 2:25
12 She'll Return It 2:44