Click to enlarge
Plastic Mind (CD)
Waterloo were an early progressive rock group from Belgium who released just this one LP back in 1970. Nowadays this record is one of the rarest and most valuable collector items when it comes to Belgian prog rock. Most of the songs here are pretty short. The only exception is the album closer "Diary of an Old Man" which is almost 11 minutes long. The fact that nine ouf of ten songs are short doesn't really matter because those songs are still pretty solid and entertaining.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2017-07-12
Label: Eclipse
Country: Euro
Item No: ECL1017
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Meet Again 3:03
02 Why May I Not Know 3:08
03 Tumblin' Jack 2:34
04 Black Born Children 3:43
05 Life 2:47
06 Problems 2:59
07 Why Don't You Follow Me 3:30
08 Guy In The Neighbourhood 2:54
09 Lonesome Road 2:49
10 Diary Of An Old Man 10:58
11 Plastic Mind (A-Side
12 Bonus)